The Brigade Executive Committee is responsible for ensuring effective and appropriate management of the Brigade and conducts its activities in accordance with our Brigade constitution. All members of the committee are elected at the Brigade Annual General Meeting (AGM) for a period of twelve months.

The current Executive members are:

Role Office Bearer

Captain Brad Griffin

Senior Deputy Captain Kynan Gowland

Deputy Captain Phillip Clark

Deputy Captain Nicole Clark

Deputy Captain Bruce Davies

Deputy Captain Tom Gibbs

President Steve Britton

Vice President Rodney Bishop

Treasurer Brad Griffin

Secretary Rob James

Equipment Officer Rob Apps

Community Engagement Nicole Clark